The Mercer County Regional Council of Governments

Translate this page:


Contact
MCRCOG
2495 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148

Phone: 724.981.1561
Fax: 724.981.2639

Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Calendar
November 25
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday


November 26
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

  Directory
Debbie Bastress MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
dbastress@mcrcog.com

Jill Boozer Administrative Transit Operations Manager
724.981.1561
jboozer@mcrcog.com

Kim DiCintio Executive Director
724.981.1561
kimd@mcrcog.com

Gary Dunworth Road Supervisor
724.981.6222
gdunworth@mcrcog.com

Brian Foster Parks & Recreation Director
724.981.1561
bfoster@mcrcog.com

Rachel Franek MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
rfranek@mcrcog.com

Ronald Hawkins MCCT Displatch
724.981.6222
rhawkins@mcrcog.com

Beth Mason Administrative Assistant
724.981.1561
beth@mcrcog.com

Michael Nashtock MCCT Transit Director
724.981.6222
mnashtock@mcrcog.com

Greg Perrine IT Director
724.981.1561
gperrine@mcrcog.com

Aurelia Prather
724.981.6222
aprather@mcrcog.com

Leyla Sartori
724.981.1561
lsartori@mcrcog.com

Peter Slonaker MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
pslonaker@mcrcog.com

Karen Tatta Office Clerk
724.981.1561
ktatta@mcrcog.com

  News And Notes
2020 Act 44 Disclosure

2021 Meeting Dates
  • January 20th
    Postponed until February 17th
  • March 17th - Cancelled
  • April 21
  • May 19
  • September 29
  • November 17

What Does The MCRCOG Do?
Find out what the Mercer County Regional Council of Governments does and can do for your municipality.
Learn More

The Mercer County Regional Council of Governments
2495 Highland Rd. Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
724.981.1561
All site content ©2020 MCRCOG