The Mercer County Regional Council of Governments

Translate this page:


Contact
MCRCOG
2495 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148

Phone: 724.981.1561
Fax: 724.981.2639

Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Calendar

May 30
Office Closed - Memorial Day Holiday

September 21
6:00pm - Meeting
  Directory
Debbie Bastress MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
dbastress@mcrcog.com

Jill Boozer Executive Director
724.981.1561
jboozer@mcrcog.com

Gary Dunworth Road Supervisor
724.981.6222
gdunworth@mcrcog.com

Alyson Flatt MCCT Displatch
724.981.6222
aflatt@mcrcog.com

Brian Foster Parks & Recreation Director
724.981.1561
bfoster@mcrcog.com

Courtney Franek Office Clerk
724.981.1561
cfranek@mcrcog.com

Rachel Franek MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
rfranek@mcrcog.com

Beth Mason Administrative Assistant
724.981.1561
beth@mcrcog.com

Michael Nashtock MCCT Transit Director
724.981.6222
mnashtock@mcrcog.com

Greg Perrine IT Director
724.981.1561
gperrine@mcrcog.com

Aurelia Prather MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
aprather@mcrcog.com

Peter Slonaker MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
pslonaker@mcrcog.com

Becky Swartz Safety Supervisor
724.981.6222
bswartz@mcrcog.com

Karen Tatta Office Clerk
724.981.1561
ktatta@mcrcog.com

  News And Notes
Facebook

2021 Act 44 Disclosure

2022 Meeting Dates
  • January 19th
  • March 16th
  • April 20
  • May 18
  • September 21
  • November 16
  • December 21

What Does The MCRCOG Do?
Find out what the Mercer County Regional Council of Governments does and can do for your municipality.
Learn More

The Mercer County Regional Council of Governments
2495 Highland Rd. Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
724.981.1561
All site content ©2022 MCRCOG