The Mercer County Regional Council of Governments


MCRCOG
2495 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148

Phone: 724.981.1561
Fax: 724.981.2639

Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Calendar
July 4
Office closed in observance of the Independance Day Holiday

  Directory
Debbie Bastress MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
dbastress@mcrcog.com

Jill Boozer Administrative Transit Operations Manager
724.981.1561
jboozer@mcrcog.com

Kim DiCintio Executive Director
724.981.1561
kimd@mcrcog.com

Gary Dunworth Road Supervisor
724.981.6222
gdunworth@mcrcog.com

Brian Foster Parks & Recreation Director
724.981.1561
bfoster@mcrcog.com

Rachel Franek MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
rfranek@mcrcog.com

Kevin Gemmell Finance Director
724.981.1561
kgemmell@mcrcog.com

Ronald Hawkins MCCT Displatch
724.981.6222
rhawkins@mcrcog.com

Sylvia Kaller MCCT Operations Manager
724.981.6222
skaller@mcrcog.com

Beth Mason Administrative Assistant
724.981.1561
beth@mcrcog.com

Michael Nashtock MCCT Transit Director
724.981.6222
mnashtock@mcrcog.com

Jamie Olson MCCT Dispatch
724.981.6222
jolson@mcrcog.com

Greg Perrine IT Director
724.981.1561
gperrine@mcrcog.com

Angela Viglio Office Clerk
724.981.1561
aviglio@mcrcog.com

  News And Notes

Legal Notice - RFP for Intelligent Transit Systems

2016 Act 44 Disclosure

Title VI Program



What Does The MCRCOG Do?

Find out what the Mercer County Regional Council of Governments does and can do for your municipality.
Learn More

The Mercer County Regional Council of Governments
2495 Highland Rd. Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
724.981.1561
All site content ©2015 MCRCOG